Sacred Heart Bursary Dinner - The Splendour of India - Huge Success!

Sacred Heart School held its annual Bursary Dinner on Saturday to a sold out audience at The Lord Nelson Hotel.  We are most grateful to all our donors and sponors for helping us make the event extra special.  We thank our Bursary Committee co-chairs, Michael Flynn and Denise MacDonell, along with our committee of past chair, Susan Bekkers, Krista Jackson, Veronica Lawen, Bertha Lesser, Jane Machum, Stephanie Nickerson, Robin Thorsteinson, Madeleine Fontein.